Florida Association of Health Underwriters

2018-2019 Board & Committee Chairs

(click HERE for a PDF the Board including contact information)

Artie Hoffman
President

Benefits Universe
benefitsuniverse@gmail.com

Debbie

Debbie Hediger
President Elect

Hub International
Debbie.hediger@hubinternational.com

Matt

Matthew Dinkel
Vice President

Alan Williams & Assoc Ins Agency, Inc.
matt@awainsurance.com


Tonda Lawson
Treasurer

Brown & Brown, Inc.
tlawson@bbswfla.com

NotAvailable

Susan Ritter
Secretary

United HealthCare
susan.ritter1@gmail.com

Steve Israel
Immediate Past President & Nominations Chair

S. Florida Affiliated Health Insurers, Inc.
Steve_israel@comcast.net


Carol Taylor
Legislative Chairperson

Kirby Employee Benefits
carol@kirbyemployeebenefits.com


 NotAvailable

Steve Blackford
Membership Chairperson

The Blackford Group
steve@blackfordgroup.com


Michael

Michael Teller
Education Chairperson

All Vest Associates
mteller@avaplans.com


Dave

Dave Sherrill
Executive Director

Florida Association of Health Underwriters
fahu@fahu.org

Michele

Michele Malooley
Agent Representative

michele@malooleyinsurance.com

Ken

Ken Stevenson
Past President's Council Chair

Earl Bacon Agency
kens@earlbacon.com


 NotAvailable

Mike Tauber
Broward AHU President

Blue Cross Blue Shield of FL
mike.tauber@bcbsfl.com


Jeff Williams
Capiatal Area AHU President

Earl Bacon Agency
jwilliams@earlbacon.com


 NotAvailable

Lynn Blank
Central Florida President

EMSI / Exam Services
lynn.examservices@cfl.rr.com


Frances%20Lane

Frances Lane
Gulf Coast AHU President

First Benefits Group
flane@firstbenefits.net

 NotAvailable

Angela Mlynarski
Jacksonville AHU President

Colonial Life
angela@ebpoa.com


 NotAvailable

Jorge Baste
Miami-Dade AHU President

Relyaison
jtb@relyaison.com


 NotAvailable

Alexis DeLuca
Palm Coast AHU President

Insurance Office of America
Alexis.DeLuca@ioausa.com


 NotAvailable

Patty Wright
Southwest Florida AHU President

Wright Corporate Benefits
patty@wrightcb.com


Nicole Schall
Tampa Bay AHU President

Humana
nschall1@humana.com


 

Commitee Chairpersons

 NotAvailable

Janine Huss
Awards Chair

jhuss@singlecare.com

 NotAvailable

Vacant
Bylaws Chair

Paul

Paul Deininger
Chapter Leadership & Development Chair

pdeininger@cfl.rr.com

NotAvailable

Claire Teller
Communications Chair

cteller@avaplans.com

Michelle Howe
Ethics Chair

mhowe@bbandt.com

Julian

Julian Lago
FAHU PAF Chair

julian@benezon.com

Bill

Bill Hepscher
HUPAC Chair

sales@drugstoreunlimited.com

Ashley

Ashley Kapostins
Legislative Vice Chair

Ashley.Kapostins@Cigna.com

NotAvailable

Claire Teller
Media Relations Chair

cteller@avaplans.com

NotAvailable

Susan Ritter
Medicare Summit Committee Chair

susan.ritter1@gmail.com

 NotAvailable

Angela Mlynarski
Retention Committee Chair

angela@ebpoa.com

Ashley

Ashley Kapostins
Symposium Committee Chair

Ashley.Kapostins@Cigna.com

Steve Israel
Symposium Committee Co-Chair

Steve_israel@comcast.net

 NotAvailable

Vacant
Vanguard Council Chair

 NotAvailable

Holly Thomas
Ways and Means Chair

hollyt@firstlantic.com


Mark Hicks
Webmaster

mhicks@fahu.org

Calendar of Events
Previous
July, 2018
Next

There were no events found for the month of July, 2018
Please check back later.
Become a Member
Representing over 20,000+ members across the nation, NAHU.
Join Here
Find a Member
To search for a NAHU member in your community, please
Search Now


(WFLA) - A Tampa Bay area business announced Thursday it will sell EpiPens...